Per default, each user can only access their own calendar and contacts.
If you want something more complicated you can change the permissions.
You can change the permissions editing /app/data/rights using the File Manager in the app instance.
The default content of that file is:
[owner-write]
user = .+
collection = %(login)s(/.*)?
permission = rw
[read]
user = .*
collection =
permission = r
Explore the platform
Find more information about our company, platform, and services on our website.